Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Comprehensive Urology

Urologists located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

17 total reviews

Comprehensive Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul I.
Submitted 07/19/20
Highly professional. Very caring nursing and painless procedure.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. MICHELLE‘s for many years. I have always been pleased and well taken care of with professional expertise and happy outcomes.
Mark O.
Submitted 07/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Michel for 11 years and deeply appreciate his care, his concern, his medical skills, and his compassionate treatment and consultations.
Friedemann S.
Submitted 07/18/20
I felt I was taken care of very well.
Nabil M.
Submitted 07/17/20
When I first was diagnosed with prostate cancer, I was afraid and lost. I Didn’t know what to do. I was refereed from one specialist to another, none of them I felt they understood what I’m going through. Finally, I was refereed to Dr. Michel, right away he understands your anxiety and try to explain all the options you need to consider. He explains in detail the pros and cons of each option and answer all your question in the simplest terms. Of course, none of the options are good, but you have to chose an option that you can live with. Form me, the only chose was to remove my prostate. I put my trust in Dr. Michel’s hands. Its been almost a year, I feel I made the right choice in choosing the operation and to have Dr. Michel perform the operation. He did an excellent job removing the prostate and avoid damaging any of the nerves/vanes that are critical in pursuing somewhat of a normal life without a prostate. I recommend Dr. Michael with all my heart. I wouldn’t know what to do if it wasn’t for him. Thank you Dr. Michael and God Bless you.
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/17/20
I highly recommend Dr, Michel as he is knowledgeable, explains things thoroughly and is an excellent surgeon.
Stephen C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent as usual with friendly, courteous and helpful staff.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 07/17/20
I was very impressed with the quality and professionalism of the office, staff, and Dr. Michel.
Stuart D.
Submitted 07/17/20
Typical visit and review. Wait time was unusually long appoint took 1.5 hours.
Matthew G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Sanford took the time to listen to me and was receptive to my needs.
Richard J.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Michel provides excellent care and a thorough diagnosis. He's a surgical expert. I'd refer any one in my family (or friends) with medical needs to Dr Michel.
Gordon E.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Michel is always forthcoming with all of the information to answer the multitude of questions that a patient has.
Patrick H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Akhavein has been terrific. Warm, conscientious, informative, and kind.
Walter W.
Submitted 05/27/20
You are Just Great and Communications the best All Doctors Super The all get 10+ Keep up the great work Walt long time of Service their Thanks Walt
Raul M.
Submitted 05/24/20
My call to make the appointment was promptly returned and done. My experience with telemedicine went very well. Dr Akhavein is a great professional and he shows he cares, whether in person or over the phone. Thanks
Leonard W.
Submitted 05/23/20
Doctor d is very attentive and knows what he's doing. You solve my problems. When I was in the hospital in the middle of night he came to visit me when I needed him. He's great.
Dana K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Akhavein is very knowledgeable, professional and kind hearted. Great job doctor and good staff!!!